Our People



Team

Chairperson

Ms. Chetna Vijay Sinha

chetna@manndeshi.org.in

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Rekha Sunil Kulkarni

rekha@manndeshi.org.in

General Manager

Mr. Vijay Nanaso Kolape

vijaykolape@manndeshi.org.in

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Sushama Chandrakant Shendge

sushama@manndeshi.org.in

Head, Shares Department

Ms. Vaishali Maruti Shedage

vaishali@manndeshi.org.in

Head, IT

Mr. Dhananjay S. Bhokare

dhananjay@manndeshi.org.in

HR Manager

Mr. Shakti K. Gurav

shakti@manndeshi.org.in

Head, Credit & Recovery

Mr. Ravindra Madhukar Virkar

ravindra@manndeshi.org.in

Recovery Officer

Ms. Mrunalini Phadatare

mrunalini@manndeshi.org.in

Special Recovery Officer

Ms. Ruksana Mulani

ruksana@manndeshi.org.in

Recovery Officer

Mr. Anil Khandare

anilkhandare@manndeshi.org.in

Board of Directors

Ms. Chetna Vijay Sinha


Chairperson

Ms. Lalita Sahebrao Pol


Chairperson

Ms. Manjusha Rajkumar Suryawanshi


Director

Ms. Rajashri Nitin Doshi


Director

Ms. Vanita Jalindar Pise


Director

Ms. Rani Vijay Bangar


Director

Ms. Rohini Tanaji Baad


Director

Ms. Satyabhama Balaso Khade


Director

Ms. Rekha Ashok Katte


Director

Ms. Rohini Prabhakar Karande


Director

Ms. Ashwini Vijay Pawar


Director

Ms. Dipali Ghananil Gavali


Expert Director

Ms. Suvarnadevi Narendra Patil


Director

Ms. Varsha Lahu Nigvekar


Director

Mr. Vijaykumar Mahadeo Keskar


Expert Director

Ms. Rekha Sunil Kulkarni


Chief Executive Officer