Our People



Team

Chairperson

Ms. Chetna Vijay Sinha

chetna@manndeshi.org.in

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Rekha Sunil Kulkarni

rekha@manndeshi.org.in

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Sushama Chandrakant Shendge

sushama@manndeshi.org.in

General Manager

Mr. Vijay Nanaso Kolape

vijay@manndeshi.org.in

Head, Administration

Ms. Vaishali Maruti Shedage

vaishali@manndeshi.org.in

Head, IT & Data Center

Mr. Dhananjay S. Bhokare

dhananjay@manndeshi.org.in

Head, IT & Data Center

Mr. Shakti K. Gurav

shakti@manndeshi.org.in

Head, Credit & Recovery

Mr. Ravindra Madhukar Virkar

ravindra@manndeshi.org.in

Board of Directors

Ms. Chetna Vijay Sinha


Chairperson

Ms. Vanita Jalindar Pise


Director

Ms. Satyabhama Balaso Khade


Director

Ms. Ashwini Vijay Pawar


Director

Ms. Lalita Sahebrao Pol


Vice Chairperson

Ms. Rani Vijay Bangar


Director

Ms. Rohini Prabhakar Karande


Director

Ms. Dipali Ghananil Gavali


Director

Ms. Manjusha Rajkumar Suryawanshi


Vice Chairperson

Ms. Rekha Ashok Katte


Director

Ms. Suvarnadevi Narendra Patil


Director

Ms. Rekha Sunil Kulkarni


Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Rajashri Nitin Doshi


Director

Ms. Rohini Tanaji Baad


Director

Mr. Vijaykumar Mahadeo Keskar


Director