CONTACT DETAILS

Please select a branch location to view their contact information.

Head Office



Address

Shingnapur Chowk, At post Mhaswad, Taluka Mann, District Satara, 415509.


CEO

Ms. Rekha Sunil Kulkarni


Tel

02373 270141,  02373 270788.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

bank@manndeshi.org.in

Mhaswad



Address

Shingnapur Chowk, At post Mhaswad, Taluka Mann, District Satara, 415509.


Branch Manager

Ms. Hemlata Rajendra Kore


Tel

02373 270119.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

mhaswad@manndeshi.org.in

Gondavale



Address

Post Gondavale BK, Tal. Mann Dist. Satara 415540


Branch Manager

Ms. Shahida Sameer Tamboli


Tel

02165 258014.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

gondavale@manndeshi.org.in

Vaduj



Address

Opp. State Bank Of India, Karad Road, Vaduj, Tal. Khatav, Dist. Satara, Pin Code - 415506.


Branch Manager

Ms. Smita Prakash Takale


Tel

02161 232470.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

vaduj@manndeshi.org.in

Dahiwadi



Address

Rajhanans Plaza, Phaltan Chowk, Dahiwadi, Tal. Mann, Dist. Satara, Pin code - 415508.


Branch Manager

Ms. Poonam Ravindra Mahanwar


Tel

02165 220380.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

dahiwadi@manndeshi.org.in

Satara



Address

Mann Deshi Mahila Sahakari Bank Ltd. Mhaswad, Keshavrao Patil Business Complex, Grahak Sangh, Shop no 1, 2 & 3, Radhika road, Opp Market Yard, Satara.


Branch Manager

Ms. Reshma Jadhav


Tel

02162 238522.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

satara@manndeshi.org.in

Lonand



Address

City Survey No. 238/267B, Shop No. 7 & 8, Opp S. T. Stand, Lonand, Tal. Khandala, Dist. Satara, Pin Code - 415521


Branch Manager

Ms. Archana Shivaji Shinde


Tel

02169 226090.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

lonand@manndeshi.org.in

Dhayari, Pune



Address

City Survey No. 1, Muktai Complex, Ground Floor, Shop No. 1 &2, At-Post- Dhayari, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune, Pin Code – 411041.


Branch Manager

Ms. Jayshree Dattu Jadhav


Tel

02024 690388.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

dhayari@manndeshi.org.in

KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI



Address

Mann Deshi Mahila Sah. Bank Ltd., Mhaswad, Shop No. 1, 2 & 3 Ground Floor, “Sai Darshan”, Plot No. 8 & 8A, Sector No. 19, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai, Taluka- Panvel, District -Raigad, Pin Code 410 206.


Branch Manager

Ms. Shradha Gulab Kondhalkar


Tel

02227 430001.


Office Hours

10a.m. to 6 p.m
2nd & 4th Saturday of Every Month and Sunday Closed


Email

kamothe@manndeshi.org.in